Shamit School, AURANGABAD - School Managment Committee 2022 to 2024			
Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Mr. Shreeneeti S Runwal	Chairman	Chairman, Shamit Educational Trust
2	Ms. Kiran Chavan	Member Secretary	Principal, Shamit School
3	Mrs. Abhilasha Deven Mishra	Member	Associate Professor, MIT
5	Mr. Kunalsingh Guruditte	Member	Principal, Kids Kingdom School
4	Mr. Dinesh Mutha	Member	Businessman, Strides Software
6	Adv. Nikhil Runwal	Member	Advocate
7	Mrs. Reena Magar	Member	Principal, Brilliant Kids School
8	Dr. Roshni R Totla	Member	Doctor
9	Mrs. Deepa Balasunder	Member	Principal, Gaikwad Global School
10	Mr. Mamta Jaiswal	Member	Principal, Dnyananda English School
11	Mrs. Shweta Bhartiya	Member	CA
12	Mrs. Pooja Gadgul	Parent Member	Parent, Shamit School
13	Mrs. Aarti Sethi	Parent Member	Parent, Shamit School
14	Mrs. Prateema Gore	Teacher Member	Teacher, Shamit School
15	Mrs. Suvarna Dewatwal	Teacher Member	Teacher, Shamit School